Field Inspectorate Offices

NIGERIAN ELECTRICITY MANAGEMENT SERVICES AGENCY

CORPORATE HEADQUATERS

NEMSA INSPECTORATE FIELD OFFICES CONTACT DETAILS

 

S/N Zonal Office Location Location/Address States/ Covered Head E-Mail Phone No.
1. Abeokuta Federal Secretariat, P.M.B, 2078, Abeokuta, Ogun, State Ogun State Engr. Abubakar Momoh  Abubakar.momoh@nemsa.gov.ng

 

abzymoh1980@gmail.com

08055235210
2. Abuja No. 12 Ekekiel P. Okoya Crescent, 611 Road Off Auwal Anwar Street, Gwarimpa, Abuja, FCT. FCT & Niger State Engr. Eja Alobo eja.alobo@nemsa.gov.ng

 

ejaalobo@yahoo.com

07035866004
3. Akure Federal Secretariat,

P.M.B, 702, Akure,

Ondo State

Ondo & Ekiti State Engr. Adura Tundun adura.tuntun@nemsa.gov.ng

 

aduratundun@yahoo.com

08064430414

09052389121

4. Bauchi Rm 85 & 86, 4th Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex, Bauchi, Bauchi State Bauchi & Gombe State Engr. Edward Micah Maku Micah.edward@nemsa.gov.ng

 

makukam2gmail.com

08034644000
5. Benin Federal Secretariat Complex, Opposite Aduwawa Quarters, P.M.B, 1319, Benin City, Edo State Edo & Delta State Engr. Jimoh A. Quadry jimoh.quadry@nemsa.gov.ng

 

halabarma96@gmail.com

08033519956
6. Enugu Federal Secretariat, P.M.B, 1110, Enugu, Enugu State Anambra, Enugu & Ebonyi  State Engr. Nelson Obiukwu ostia.obiukwu@nemsa.gov.ng

 

cassellngx@yahoo.com

08059687499

07031317412

7. Ibadan Ministry of Energy Building, Beside NITEL Hqs, Inside Oyo State Secretariat, Agodi P.M.B 5028, Ibadan, Oyo State Oyo & Osun State Engr. Sakariyau Bamidele Sakariyau.bamidele@nemsa.gov.ng

Bamsak2002@gmail.com

07032276293
8. Ilorin Sir Kashim Ibrahim Road, Behind Governors House, P.M.B, 1580, Ilorin Kwara State Kwara & Kogi State Fayose Bamidele Olusola Olusola.fayose@nemsa.gov.ng

 

Olusolaval@yahoo.com

08033683492
9. Jos Club Road, P.M.B, 2099, Jos, Plateau State Plateau, Benue, & Nassarawa State Kalu Ochu Ikpo Kalu.ikpo@nemsa.gov.ng

 

kaluiyke1965@yahoo.com

08037442084
10. Kaduna 6, Yakubu Gowon Way, Hospital Road, P.M.B, 2119, Kaduna, Kaduna State. Kaduna State Baba David Danlami david.baba@nemsa.gov.ng

 

devazeze68@gmail.com

08065399466
11. Kano Federal Secretariat, P.M.B, 3477, Kano,

Kano State

Kano, Jigawa & Katsina State Engr. Muktar M. Abbas abbas.muktar@nemsa.gov.ng

 

Abbastakai2@gmail.com

08034644000
12. Lagos –

Eko Area

Glass House, Block D FMW&H Premises, TBS, Moloney Sreet, Lagos State. Lagos State (Eko) Engr. Salami Afeez Oladokun salami.oladokun@nemsa.gov.ng

 

salamiaoems@gmail.com

07068881040
13. Lagos – Ikeja Area NMTS (Oshodi) Alasia Bus Stop, Agege Motor Road, Near YTK Petrol Station. Lagos State (Ikeja) Mr. Oyinlade Adewale adewale.oyinlade@nemsa.gov.ng

 

Best_oyinlade@yahoo.com

08034417901
14. Maiduguri 3, Lake Chad Nurs.  Near Lake Chad, P.M.B, 1032 Maiduguri, Borno State Borno & Yobe State Mr. James Bata Sani james.sani@nemsa.gov.ng

 

jamesbatasani@gmail.com

08099640301
15. Owerri Behind FERMA, Federal Secretariat Complex, Owerri, P/H Road, Owerri, Imo State Imo & Abia State Engr. Gerald Ene gerald.ene@nemsa.gov.ng

 

Jaja3325@gmail.com

 

08161330625
16. Port Harcourt Federal Secretariat, Aba Road Port Harcourt, Rivers State Rivers & Bayelsa State Engr. Mrs. Jamila Yusuf jamila.yusuf@nemsa.gov.ng

 

Jamisky4real@yahoo.com

08035750837
17. Sokoto  EIS Building Complex, Near Kangiwa Square P.M.B, 2291, Sokoto, Sokoto State Sokoto, Kebbi & Zamfara State. Baba Machina M. baba.machina@nemsa.gov.ng

 

babamachina@gmail.com

08034480787
18. Uyo Federal Secretariat Complex, Abak Road, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State Akwa Ibom & Cross River State Engr. Abdulrahman I. Igetsi abdulrahman.igetis@nemsa.gov.ng

 

igetsiabdul@gmail.com

08030695738

07059914366

19. Yola 29a, Mubi Road, P.M.B 2094, Yola – Adamawa State Taraba & Adamawa State Ntuen Ekpontuen Anthony clergytony@gmail.com

 

esugadua@yahoo.com

08037039351