Field Inspectorate Offices

NIGERIAN ELECTRICITY MANAGEMENT SERVICES AGENCY

CORPORATE HEADQUATERS

NEMSA INSPECTORATE FIELD OFFICES CONTACT DETAILS

Zonal Office Location/Address State Covered Head Phone (Head) Email
Abeokuta

Federal Secretariat, P.M.B, 2078, Abeokuta, Ogun, State

Ogun State Engr. Abubakar Momoh 8055235210

abeokutaifo@nemsa.gov.ng

Abuja

No. 12 Ekekiel P. Okoya Crescent, 611 Road Off Auwal Anwar Street, Gwarimpa, Abuja, FCT.

FCT & Niger State Engr. Eja Alobo 7035866004

abujaifo@nemsa.gov.ng
eja.alobo@nemsa.gov.ng

Akure

Federal Secretariat,

Ondo & Ekiti State Engr. Adura Tundun 8064430414

akureifo@nemsa.gov.ng
adura.tuntun@nemsa.gov.ng

Bauchi Bauchi & Gombe State Engr. Edward Micah Maku 8034644000

bauchiifo@nemsa.gov.ng
Micah.edward@nemsa.gov.ng

Benin

Federal Secretariat Complex, Opposite Aduwawa Quarters, P.M.B, 1319, Benin City, Edo State

Edo & Delta State Engr. Jimoh A. Quadry 8033519956

beninifo@nemsa.gov.ng
jimoh.quadry@nemsa.gov.ng

Enugu

Federal Secretariat, P.M.B, 1110, Enugu, Enugu State

Engr. Nelson Obiukwu 8059687499

enuguifo@nemsa.gov.ng
ostia.obiukwu@nemsa.gov.ng

Ibadan

Ministry of Energy Building, Beside NITEL Hqs, Inside Oyo State Secretariat, Agodi P.M.B 5028, Ibadan, Oyo State

Oyo & Osun State Engr. Sakariyau Bamidele 7032276293

ibadanifo@nemsa.gov.ng
Sakariyau.bamidele@nemsa.gov.ng

Ilorin

Sir Kashim Ibrahim Road, Behind Governors House, P.M.B, 1580, Ilorin Kwara State

Kwara & Kogi State Fayose Bamidele Olusola 8033683492

ilorinifo@nemsa.gov.ng
Olusola.fayose@nemsa.gov.ng

Jos

Club Road, P.M.B, 2099, Jos, Plateau State

Plateau, Benue, & Nassarawa State Kalu Ochu Ikpo 8037442084

josifo@nemsa.gov.ng
Kalu.ikpo@nemsa.gov.ng

Kaduna

6, Yakubu Gowon Way, Hospital Road, P.M.B, 2119, Kaduna, Kaduna State.

Kaduna State Baba David Danlami 8065399466

kadunaifo@nemsa.gov.ng
david.baba@nemsa.gov.ng

Kano

Federal Secretariat, P.M.B, 3477, Kano,

Kano, Jigawa & Katsina State Engr. Muktar M. Abbas 8034644000

kanoifo@nemsa.gov.ng
abbas.muktar@nemsa.gov.ng

Lagos – Eko

Glass House, Block D FMW&H Premises, TBS, Moloney Sreet, Lagos State.

Lagos State (Eko) Engr. Salami Afeez Oladokun 7068881040

ekoifo@nemsa.gov.ng
salami.oladokun@nemsa.gov.ng

Lagos – Ikeja

NMTS (Oshodi) Alasia Bus Stop, Agege Motor Road, Near YTK Petrol Station.

Lagos State (Ikeja) Mr. Oyinlade Adewale 8034417901

ifo.ikeja@nemsa.gov.ng
adewale.oyinlade@nemsa.gov.ng

Maiduguri Borno & Yobe State Mr. James Bata Sani 8099640301

maiduguriifo@nemsa.gov.ng
james.sani@nemsa.gov.ng

Owerri

Behind FERMA, Federal Secretariat Complex, Owerri, P/H Road, Owerri, Imo State

Imo & Abia State Engr. Gerald Ene 8161330625

owerriifo@nemsa.gov.ng
gerald.ene@nemsa.gov.ng

Port Harcourt

Federal Secretariat, Aba Road Port Harcourt, Rivers State

Rivers & Bayelsa State Engr. Mrs. Jamila Yusuf 8035750837

portharcourtifo@nemsa.gov.ng
jamila.yusuf@nemsa.gov.ng

Sokoto Sokoto, Kebbi & Zamfara State. Baba Machina M. 8034480787

sokotoifo@nemsa.gov.ng
baba.machina@nemsa.gov.ng

Uyo

Federal Secretariat Complex, Abak Road, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State

Akwa Ibom & Cross River State Engr. Abdulrahman I. Igetsi 8030695738

uyoifo@nemsa.gov.ng
abdulrahman.igetis@nemsa.gov.ng

Yola Taraba & Adamawa State Ntuen Ekpontuen Anthony 8037039351

yolaifo@nemsa.gov.ng
clergytony@gmail.com